Forschungsgruppe Computational Statistics
> Zum Inhalt

 

 

Computational Statistics

Name Titel Phone Office hours Emailaddress Office Location
FILZMOSER Peter Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. 10560 Mon: 11:00 – 12:00 or appointment by Email Peter.Filzmoser@tuwien.ac.at Freihaus, Wiedner Hauptstr. 8-10/6.St./grün
BRODINOVA Sarka Projektass. Mag. 105682 Sarka.Brodinova@tuwien.ac.at Goldenes Lamm, Wiedner Hauptstr. 7/1.St./links
HOFFMANN Irene Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. 105684 Irene.Hoffmann@tuwien.ac.at Goldenes Lamm, Wiedner Hauptstr. 7/1.St./links
KOSTADINOVA Radostina Projektass. Dr. rer. nat. Radostina.Kostadinova@tuwien.ac.at Goldenes Lamm, Wiedner Hauptstr. 7/1.St./rechts
MERT Mehmet Can Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Mehmet.Mert@tuwien.ac.at Goldenes Lamm, Wiedner Hauptstr. 7/1.St./links
MUMIC Nermina Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Nermina.Mumic@tuwien.ac.at Goldenes Lamm, Wiedner
NORDHAUSEN Klaus Univ.Ass., PhD 10563 appointment by Mail Klaus.Nordhausen@tuwien.ac.at Goldenes Lamm, Wiedner Hauptstr. 7/1.St./links
ORTNER Thomas Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. 105683 Thomas.Ortner@tuwien.ac.at Goldenes Lamm, Wiedner Hauptstr. 7/1.St./links
TEMPL Matthias Privatdoz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. 10562 Tue: 12:00 – 13:00 Matthias.Templ@tuwien.ac.at Goldenes Lamm, Wiedner Hauptstr. 7/1.St./links
VARMUZA Kurt Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. 105681 Kvarmuza@email.tuwien.ac.at Goldenes Lamm, Wiedner Hauptstr. 7/1.St./links
VATER Daniela Secretary 10561 Daniela.Vater@tuwien.ac.at Freihaus, Wiedner Hauptstr. 8-10/6.St./grün
WALACH Jan Projektass.(FWF) Mag. 105685 jan.walach@tuwien.ac.at Goldenes Lamm, Wiedner Hauptstr. 7/1.St./links
WEINGARTNER Michael Systemadministrator 10564 Mon – Thu: 10:00 – 12:00 Michael.Weingartner@tuwien.ac.at Goldenes Lamm, Wiedner Hauptstr. 7/1.St./rechts
DUTTER Rudolf Em.O.Univ.Prof. Hon.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. 10565 appointment by Email Rudolf.Dutter@tuwien.ac.at Goldenes Lamm, Wiedner Hauptstr. 7/1.St./links